Contact Jasper EMA

Top Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Service Area 1A Coalition Meeting

July 19@10:30 am - 1:30 pm CDT

Jasper County will be moving to the Service Area 1A Healthcare Coalition in central Iowa starting with the new fiscal year on July 1st, 2019.  The Coalition includes the following disciplines; Emergency Management Agencies (EMA), Emergency Medical Services (EMS), hospitals, and public health agencies. IDPH will award funding to the Coalition under the Public Health Emergency Preparedness (PHEP)/Hospital Preparedness Program (HPP)/Emergency Medical Services (EMS) grant programs.

Jasper County will be sending Josh Harding, EMA’s EMS Program Coordinator, Wendy Hopkins, Mercy Health Network Newton’s Emergency Preparedness Coordinator, and Becky Pryor, Jasper County Health Department Administrator to participate in the Coalition meetings.

Jasper County Emergency Management Agency will attend the meetings via ZOOM conferencing.




July 19
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
Event Category:


Marshall County EOC
2369 Jessup Ave
Marshalltown, IA 50158 United States
(641) 754-6380

Copyright 2016 - Jasper County EMA